

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Faith Klareich (Chair)

(Secretary)

William Steigelmann

Renee Knapp Frederick County Council Liaison

> DIVISION OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT

Shannon Moore, Director

Tiara Lester Sustainability Program Administrator & Commission Liaison



Vacant (Vice Chair)

Jennifer Bird

Janet Ady

Laurie Jenkins

Amy Rembold

Mark Sankey

FREDERICK COUNTY SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Winchester Hall • 12 East Church Street • Frederick, Maryland 21701 301-600-1413 • FAX: 301-600-2054 • TTY: Use Maryland Relay https://frederickcountymd.gov/7609/Sustainability-Commission April 3rd , 2024

The public may listen or make a comment by phone by dialing toll-free 855-925-2801 and entering code 9744

Meeting Agenda

One day or day one. You decide! Unknown

4:30 Virtual Meeting Overview - Chair

4:33 Reflection and Pledge – All

4:35 Debrief on February's Forum - Faith/All

- Highlights
- Draft Survey & Vote
- Next Steps Planning at Regular Meeting

5:00 Process on Candidate Selection

5:10 Public Comment

At this time public comment will be accepted by the Sustainability Commission. Please call toll-free 855-925-2801, enter code 9744, hit * for options, and 2 to leave a voicemail message to be played back during the meeting or 3 to enter into a queue for live public comment (2 minutes per person). Time limit may be adjusted due to number of people in the queue. You must state your name and address at the beginning of your call.

5:15 Adjournment

FR ED